Upcoming Events

Sat Aug 22 @12:00AM
Gil Hamm Chapter Challenge Pre-Fishing @ Leech Lake
Sun Aug 23 @12:00AM
Gil Hamm Chapter Challenge Pre-Fishing @ Leech Lake
Mon Aug 24 @12:00AM
Gil Hamm Chapter Challenge Pre-Fishing @ Leech Lake
Tue Aug 25 @12:00AM
Gil Hamm Chapter Challenge Pre-Fishing @ Leech Lake
Wed Aug 26 @12:00AM
Gil Hamm Chapter Challenge @ Leech Lake
Thu Aug 27 @12:00AM
Gil Hamm Chapter Challenge @ Leech Lake
Fri Aug 28 @12:00AM
Gil Hamm Chapter Challenge @ Leech Lake
Thu Sep 10 @12:00AM
Salmon Fish Outing @ Ludington, MI
Fri Sep 11 @12:00AM
Salmon Fish Outing @ Ludington, MI
Sat Sep 12 @12:00AM
Salmon Fish Outing @ Ludington, MI

SMH Member Login

Moon Phase

CURRENT MOON